

RURAL AND REGIONAL AFFAIRS AND TRANSPORT REFERENCES COMMITTEE

Industry structures and systems governing levies on grass-fed cattle

PUBLIC HEARING Wednesday 7 May 2014

Godinymayin Yijard Rivers Arts & Culture Centre Stuart Highway, Katherine East

Time	Witness
11.00 am	Northern Territory Cattlemen's Association (Submission 185) Mr David Warriner, President Ms Tracey Hayes, Acting Chief Executive Officer Mr Tom Stockwell, Board Member
12.00 pm	Ms Joanne Bloomfield, Hodgson River Station (Submission 102)
12.45 pm	Mr Markus Rathsmann, Mt Ringwood Station (Submission 97)
	Mr Colin Deveraux
	Mr Don and Ms Kelly White
	Dr Tony Haynes
1.45 pm	Lunch
2.30 pm	Via teleconference: Mr Ernie and Mrs Kylie Camp, Floraville Downs (Submission 129)
3.15 pm	Mr Rod Dunbar and Miss Rebecca Dunbar, Nutwood Downs (Submission 107)
4.00 pm	Adjournment