

MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEE

Members

Senator Patricia Crossin, Chair, ALP, NT

Senator Gary Humphries, **Deputy Chair**, LP, ACT

Senator Sue Boyce, LP, QLD

Senator Mark Furner, ALP, QLD

Senator Louise Pratt, ALP, WA

Senator Penny Wright, AG, SA

Participating member

Senator the Hon Bill Heffernan, LP, NSW

Secretariat

Ms Julie Dennett Committee Secretary

Mr Owen Griffiths Principal Research Officer

Ms Hannah Dibley Administrative Officer

Suite S1.61 Telephone: (02) 6277 3560

Parliament House Fax: (02) 6277 5794

CANBERRA ACT 2600 Email: legcon.sen@aph.gov.au