The Senate

Committee of Privileges

Person referred to in the Senate

Dr Clive Hamilton

129th Report

November 2006

© Parliament of the Commonwealth of Australia 2006

ISSN 1038-9857 ISBN 0 642 71721 4

This document was produced by the Committee of Privileges, and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEE

Senator the Hon. John Faulkner (Chair) (New South Wales)

Senator the Hon. Michael Ronaldson (Deputy Chair) (Victoria)

Senator Gary Humphries (Australian Capital Territory)

Senator David Johnston (Western Australia)

Senator Marise Payne (New South Wales)

Senator Robert Ray (Victoria)

Senator the Hon. Nick Sherry (Tasmania)

The Senate PO Box 6100 Parliament House CANBERRA ACT 2600

Telephone:(02) 6277 3360Facsimile:(02) 6277 3199E-mail:Priv.sen@aph.gov.auInternet:http://www.aph.gov.au/senate_privileges