

Deputy Commissioner
Strategy and Capability
Kylie Rendina A/g *

First Assistant Secretary
Industry and Border Systems
Malcolm Skene

Assistant Secretary **Customs and Border Modernisation**Ashley Bell

Assistant Secretary

Traveller Policy and Industry Engagement

Alice Stanley

Commander
Border Systems and Program Management
Belinda Conn

Senior Director
Industry and Border Systems Program Coordination
Jada Abbey A/g

Assistant Commissioner

ABF Workforce

Kylie Rendina

Commander

Operational Readiness

Claire Halim

Commander
Workforce Management
Lidia Ellenberg

Commander ABF College Jason Regan

Commander
Workforce Capability
John Taylor

Assistant Commissioner
Operational Coordination and Planning
Sharon Huey

Commander Tactical Capability Nick Walker A/g *

Commander

Australian Border Operations Centre

Sarah Nicolson

Commander
International Operations and Coordination
Nerida Byrne

Commander
National Planning and Targeting
Claudine Cross

Chief Superintendent

Offshore Disruption and Planning

Linda Cappello

Assistant Commissioner
Strategy and Governance
Ben Evans A/g *

Commander Border Strategy Brooke Dewar A/g *

Assistant Secretary
Strategy, Capability and Investment
Andrew Tankey

Chief of Staff ^ David Coyles

Chief Superintendent

Ministerial, Governance, Risk and Assurance
Angela Carnovale

Commander **EA Bargaining ^^**Bjorn Roberts

First Assistant Secretary

Civil Maritime Capability Strategy

Nicole Spencer

Commander **Air and Marine Capability**Fatime Shyqyr

Deputy Commissioner Regional Operations Vanessa Holben PSM

Assistant Commissioner
South
James Watson

Commander

Aviation and Regional Operations South
Chris Holzheimer

Commander

Maritime and Enforcement South

Dan Peters A/g *

Assistant Commissioner
North
Colin Drysdale

Commander
Operations QLD
James Copeman

Chief Superintendent
Operations NT
Tracie Griffin

Assistant Commissioner

East

Clint Simms A/g *

Commander
Travel East
Rosemaree Cracknell

Commander
Trade East
Raef McDonough A/g

Assistant Commissioner **West** Chris Waters

> Commander Operations West Ranjeev Maharaj

Chief Superintendent
Operations SA
Bart England

Assistant Commissioner
Community Safety Operations
James Watson A/g *

Commander
Community Protection Board
Jake Sharman

Commander
Operation AEGIS
Ken McKern

Deputy Commissioner National Operations Tim Fitzgerald

Assistant Commissioner

Customs

Tony Smith

Assistant Secretary

Customs and Trade Policy

Kimberlee Stamatis

Commander
Trusted Trader and Trade Compliance
Asha Rajah-Clarke

Commander ^^
Operation Jardena
Claire Rees

Commander
Special Investigations
Penny Spies

Assistant Commissioner
Onshore Detention
Sandra Jeffery

Commander **Detention Operations**Budhy Tanddo

Chief Superintendent

Detention Governance, Strategy and Standards

Shabeena Davis

Chief Superintendent

Detention Contract Management
Fernando Bahamondes

Commander
Maritime Border Command and
Operation Sovereign Borders
RADM Brett Sonter

Deputy Commander
OSB JATF
Mark Whitechurch

Deputy Commander MBC Neil Horne

Chief of OperationsCommodore Troy Van Tienhoven

Deputy Commander

Marine Deployments and Support

Sally McAuliffe

Chief Superintendent

JATF OSB Operations and Coordination

Mel Stewart

KEY

A/g – Acting

A/g * - Acting with Designated SES Officer

^ – Reports directly to the Commissioner ABF

^^ – Temporary role only