© Commonwealth of Australia ISBN 978-1-76010-731-4

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

This document was produced by the Senate Legal and Constitutional Affairs Legislation Committee and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Membership of the Committee

45th Parliament

Members

Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald (LNP, QLD) (Chair) Senator Louise Pratt (ALP, WA) (Deputy Chair) Senator Jim Molan (LP, NSW) Senator Nick McKim (AG, TAS) Senator Jane Hume (LP, VIC) Senator Murray Watt (ALP, QLD)

Senators in attendance

Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald (Chair) Senator Doug Cameron
Senator Louise Pratt (Deputy Chair) Senator Patrick Dodson
Senator David Fawcett Senator Derryn Hinch

Senator Jane Hume Senator David Leyonhjelm

Senator Jim Molan Senator Sue Lines

Senator Nick McKim Senator Pauline Hanson
Senator Murray Watt Senator Lee Rhiannon
Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash Senator Janet Rice

Senator the Hon Bridget McKenzie Senator Jordon Steele-John Senator the Hon Zed Seselja Senator Rachel Siewert Senator Kim Carr Senator Lisa Singh

Senator Brian Burston Senator Penny Wong

Secretariat

Mr Tim Watling Committee Secretary
Ms Ophelia Tynan Research Officer
Ms Alexandria Moore Administration Officer

Suite S1.61 Telephone: (02) 6277 3560
Parliament House Fax: (02) 6277 5794
CANBERRA ACT 2600 Email: legcon.sen@aph.gov.au