Australian Government  Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet		Secretary - Phil Gaetjens					Chief of Staff Executive Adviser Executive Assistant	Victoria Pullen* Jonathan Gordon Bev Sims PSM
Deputy Secretary (Economy, Industry and G20 Sherpa)		Deputy Secretary (Social Policy)		Deputy Secretary (National Security and International Policy)	Deputy Secretary (Governance & APS Reform)	Chief Operating Officer	Chairperson, National COVID-19 Commission Advisory Board	National Coordinator National Bushfire Recovery Agency
Mr Simon Duggan		Ms Alison Frame		Ms Caroline Millar	Ms Stephanie Foster PSM	Mr Tom Gilmartin	Mr Nev Power	Mr Andrew Colvin APM, OAM
Industry, Infrastructure and Envir	onment Economic	Office for Women	Social Policy	International	Government	Corporate		Senior Advisor
FAS James Chi	sholm FAS Brenton Goldsworthy	FAS Catherine Hawkins	FAS Genevieve Quility	FAS Rod Brazier	FAS John Reld	CFO / CSO Paul Wood	Deputy Chief Executive Officer	Luke Brown
Infrastructure, Population, Agricul Regional Development	Office of Best Practice Regulation (OBPR)	Women's Economic Security	AS: Megan Leahy	Global Interests	Legal Policy	Shared Services	Malcolm Thompson	
AS: Linda Rademakers*	AS: Jason Lange	AS: Margaret Thomas*	Education and immigration	AS: Darren Goldie	AS: Celeste Moran	AS: Michelle Crowther		Strategy and Governance
Industry, Innovation, Science and Com	munications Taxation, Financial Sector and Employment	Women's Safety and International Engagement	AS: Ben Meagher*	Asia	Parliamentary and Government	Finance, Property and Security	Policy	Deputy Coordinator Rina Bruinsma
AS: Matthew Roper	AS: James O'Toole	AS: Elizabeth Brayshaw	Aged Care and Disability	AS: Elizabeth McGregor	AS: Peter Rush	AS: Mitchell Johnson	FAS Diana Hallam	Engagement and Communications
Environment, Energy and Climate	Change Fiscal Policy	Stakeholder, Strategy, Programs and Leadership	AS: Russell de Burgh	Pacific	PLO - Senate	People	AS: Rosalyn Bell	AS: Tracey Bell
AS: Rachael De Hosson*	AS: Wayne Poels	AS: Durham Bennett*	Social Services, Indigenous and Veteran's Affairs	AS: Matt Flint*	Rachael Clarke*	CPO: Michelle Wicks	FAS Kylle Bryant	Policy
	Economic Policy		AS: Tristan Reed		PLO - House of Representatives	Information Services	AS: Melissa Bray	AS: Ilse Kiessling
Digital Technologies Taskfor	CE AS: Shane Johnson	Office of National Data Commissioner	Health	National Security	Charlie Higgins*	CIO: Nathan Heeney		Strategy and Business Management
FAS Lyndal Gr	pom* G20 Sous Sherpa	Interim National Deborah Anton  Data Commissioner	AS: Tara Oliver	FAS Lachlan Colquhoun			Communications, Coordination and Corporate	AS: Tiffany Karlsson
	AS: Jaclin Craig	AS: Phillip Gould	COVID-19 Health Priorities	Defence and Intelligence	Cabinet	Ministerial Support	AS: Heike Phillips	
Ministerial Forum Review Commonwealth State Relations			AS: John Neil*	AS: Mathew Fox	FAS Leonie McGregor	FAS Gerard Martin		Engagement and Operations
FAS Yael Ca	AS: Clare Firth	Policy Innovation and Projects		Home Affairs	Cabinet Secretariat	Ministerial and Parliamentary Support		Deputy Coordinator  Andrew Hocking CSC
AS: Sacha Edema*	Regulatory Policy	FAS Tanja Cvijanovic	National Office for Child Safety	AS: Michael Burke	AS: Paul Hupalo	AS: Brendan MacDowell		Data Analytics and Reporting
	AS: Sandra Roussel	Policy, Projects and Taskforce	FAS Yael Cass		National Security and Cabinet Systems	Protocol and International Visits		AS: Paul Gloyne*
		AS: Faye Liu	AS: Rebekah Kilpatrick*	Critical Technologies Policy Coordination Office	AS: Hugh Cameron	AS: Alison Green		Liaison Network
	Deregulation Taskforce	Data and Digital		Coordinator Carolyn Patteson	National Cabinet	Communications		Senior Director: Ellie Grimstad
	FAS Jason McDonald	AS: Andrew Lalor	Social Impact Investing Taskforce	Deputy Coordinator Paula Adamson	AS: Nina Pregellio	AS: Dana Robertson		Local Economic Recovery
	AS: Anna Heaney	Behavioural Economics Team of Australia (BETA)	FAS Yael Cass		Priorities Delivery Unit	Governance and Strategy		AS: Charles Broughton
	AS: Paul Hubbard	Managing Director: Simon Gordon	AS: Sacha Edema*	Disaster Preparedness, Plans and Incident Management	AS: Alistair Campbell	AS: Lyn Murphy		
				AS: Trevor Jones		Governance, Audit & Reporting		
		COVID-19 Response			APS Reform	AS: Louise Perez*		
		Executive Nicole Spencer*			FAS William Story*		-	
		Coordinator: Debbie Arnold*			APS Review			

AS: Ali Jenkins

<sup>\*</sup> Denotes acting arrangement