

Strategic Policy Ben Burdon	Health & Wellbeing Andrea Kelly	Business & Economic Policy Kate Phipps	Strategic Support Team Christopher McDonald (A/g)	Select, Support & Report John Walker	Greater WA Richard Aspinall	Central Australia Byron Matthews	Eastern NSW Leon Donovan	Strategic Implementation & Standardisation Natalie Watson (A/g)	Finance & IT Samuel Volker	Organisation Performance & COVID-19 Reporting and Analysis Sarah Clough
Closing the Gap Maya Stuart-Fox	Education & Youth Paul Denny	Housing Jane Christie		Grant Design Andrew Huey	Kimberley Patrick Burford	Top End & Tiwi Islands Max Saxby	Western NSW Rebecca Lannen		Legal Services Brendan Jacomb	
Recognition & Empowerment Robert Ryan	Families & Safety Ursula Carolyn	Land Policy & Environment Lisa Nitschke (A/g)		Establish & Manage Stephen Heskett	South Australia Craig Hendry (A/g)	Arnhem Land & Groote Eylandt Ben Mudaliar	South QLD Tanya Malthouse		People & Shared Services Sita Jackson	
Policy Analysis & Evaluation Jessica Hartmann	Culture & Heritage Brendan Moyle	Land Wayne Beswick		Strategic Projects Rachel O'Connor	Victoria/Tasmania Anne-Marie Lynch	NT Strategy and Policy Andy Johnston	North Queensland Region Marnie Wettenhall		Program Compliance & Fraud Toni Williams	
		Employment Deborah Fulton							Business Operations Wendy Ah Chin	
		CDP Strategy Chloë Bird								

12 October 2020

NIAA Statutory Office Holders								
Aboriginal Land Commission	Office of Township Leasing	Office of the Registrar of Indigenous Corporations						
Aboriginal Land Commissioner John Mansfield	Executive Director Pennie Weedon	Registrar Selwyn Button Deputy Registrar Gerrit Wanganeen						