

	DCEO Policy & Programs Letitia Hope				DCEO Operations & Deliver Blair Exell	у			
<b>Strategic Policy</b> Julie-Ann Guivarra	Social Policy & Programs Andrea Kelly (A/g)	Economic Policy & Programs Deborah Fulton (A/g)		Program Performance Delivery Ben Burdon	<b>West &amp; South</b> Kevin Brahim	<b>Central</b> Sam Jeffries	<b>Eastern</b> Robert Willmett	NIAA Taskforce Commonwealth Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Workforce Strategy Jennifer Collard	<b>Corporate</b> Rachael Jackson
<b>Strategic Policy</b> John Walker	Health & Wellbeing Yvonne Uren	Business & Economic Policy Julianne Merriman	Strategic Implementation & Standardisation Justine Fievez	Select, Support & Report Sam Volker	<b>Greater WA</b> Richard Aspinall	<b>Central Australia</b> Byron Matthews	Eastern NSW Leon Donovan		Finance & IT Nicholas Creagh
Closing the Gap Ian Bartholomew (A/g)	Education & Youth Policy Lauren Alcantara	Housing and Infrastructure Simone Persson		<b>Grant Design</b> Andrew Huey	<b>Kimberley</b> Robyn Stacey (A/g)	<b>Top End &amp; Tiwi Islands</b> Fleur Hill	Western NSW Max Saxby		<b>Legal Services</b> Brendan Jacomb
Recognition & Empowerment Robert Ryan	Families & Safety Ursula Carolyn	Land Policy & Environment Lauren Gray		Grants Management Unit Craig Hendry	South Australia Shane Dexter	Arnhem Land & Groote Eylandt Matthew Berne (A/g)	South QLD Tanya Malthouse		<b>People</b> Paula Brewer
Policy Analysis & Evaluation Jessica Hartmann	Culture & Heritage Jing-Ting Chan (A/g)	<b>Land</b> Rachel Kerrigan			Victoria/Tasmania Anne-Marie Lynch	NT Policy Tom Dyer (A/g)	<b>North QLD Region</b> Jamie Fox		Program Compliance & Fraud Sam White
	Territories Stolen Generation Redress Scheme Erin Selmes (A/g)	<b>Employment</b> Rachel Bowman (A/g)					QLD/NSW Strategy and Policy Jessica Foote		Governance & Business Services Ameet Jamble
		Remote Employment Programs & Implementation Kate Elliott						-	<b>Digital and Data Branch</b> Sarah Clough
		Remote Employment Policy Taskforce Kate Phipps							Corporate Projects Toni Williams

Commission Indigenous ( Executive Director	Corporatio
Executive Director	
Aboriginal Land Pennie Talbot Registr	ar (A/g)
Commissioner Gerrit W	anganeen
John Mansfield Deputy Reg	istrar (A/g
Sarah	Clough