	Domesti	Australian Government Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet					
	Domestic Policy Group				National Security and International Policy Group		COO Group
Deputy Secretary (Economy, Industry and G20 Sherpa)		Deputy Secretary (Social Policy)		Deputy Secretary (International)	Deputy Secretary (Quad, AUKUS and Naval Shipbuilding)	Deputy Secretary	Chief Operating Officer
Simon Duggan		Alison Frame		Rod Brazier*	Scott Dewar	Stephanie Foster PSM	Tom Gilmartin
Industry, Infrastructure and Environment	Economic	Office for Women	Social Policy	International	QUAD, AUKUS and Naval Shipbuilding	Government	Corporate
FAS James Chisholm	FAS Natalie Horvat	FAS Kaylene Zakharoff	FAS Genevieve Quilty	FAS Elizabeth McGregor*	FAS Vacant	FAS John Reid	FAS Michelle Wicks
rastructure, Transport, Agriculture and Regional	Office of Best Practice Regulation (OBPR)	Women's Economic Security	Education and Immigration	Global Interests	Quad and AUKUS Policy Coordination	Legal Policy	Shared Services
AS: Durham Bennett*	AS: Jason Lange	AS: Chantelle Stratford	AS: Megan Leahy / Susan Fitzgerald	AS: Ashley Collingburn	AS: Mathew Fox	AS: Petra Gartmann	AS: George Stevens*
ndustry, Innovation, Science and Communications	Taxation, Financial Sector and Employment	Safety and International	Social Services, Indigenous, Veteran Affairs and Disability	Asia	Naval Shipbuilding	Parliamentary and Government	Finance
AS: Daniel Holmes*	AS: James O'Toole	AS: Hope Peisley	AS: Victoria Pullen	AS: Simon O'Connor*	AS: Matthew Flint	AS: Peter Rush	CFO: Michelle Crowther
Energy and Climate Change	Fiscal Policy	Programs and Engagement	COVID-19 Health Priorities	Pacific		PLO – Senate	People
AS: Roland Trease	AS: Gabriela Sermeno*	AS: Clancie Hall*	AS: John Neil	AS: Max Willis		Rachael Clarke*	CPO: Melinda Bopping*
Environment, Resilience and Resources	Economic Policy		Mental Health and Suicide Prevention and Reform		1	PLO - House of Representatives	
AS: Anthea Fell	AS: Robb Preston	WGEA Review Team	AS: Kimberley McDonald	National Security		Alex Philp*	Technology and Business Services
	C20 Sous Sherpa	FAS Catherine Hawkins		FAS Lachlan Colquhoun		Strategic Policy	FAS Vacant
Digital Technologies Taskforce	AS: Jaclin Craig		Policy Innovation and Projects	Defence and Intelligence		Charlie Higgins*	Information Services
FAS Michelle Dowdell		Intergovernmental Relations and Reform	FAS Shane Johnson*	AS: Pippa Hendon*			CIO: Samantha Portelli*
AS: Matt Sedgwick*	Regulatory Reform Division	FAS Lee Steel	Policy Projects Taskforce Office	Domestic Security		Cabinet	Business Services
	FAS Jason McDonald	Commonwealth-State Relations	AS: Cain Beckett	AS: Gemma Smyth		FAS Leonie McGregor	AS: Louise Perez*
Office of Supply Chain Resilience	AS: Anna Heaney	AS: Lauren Le Cerf*	Data and Digital	Disaster Preparedness, Plans and Incident Management		Cabinet Secretariat	
FAS Kristin Tilley	AS: Paul Hubbard	National Office for Child Safety	AS: Andrew Lalor	AS: Trevor Jones		AS: Paul Hupalo	Ministerial Support
AS: Tim Wong*	AS: Jennifer Ranson*	AS: Rebekah Kilpatrick	Behavioural Economics Team of Australia (BETA)			National Security and Cabinet Systems	FAS Gerard Martin
	Regulatory Policy	Aged Care	Managing Director: Simon Gordon	Critical Technologies Policy Coordination Office		AS: Hugh Cameron	Ministerial and Parliamentary Support
Clean Energy Summit Taskforce	AS: Sandra Roussel	AS: Russell de Burgh		Coordinator Carolyn Patteson		Legal Integrity & National Cabinet	AS: Callie Zorzi
FAS David Pullen*			Office of the National Data Commissioner	Deputy Louise Talbot Coordinator		AS: Angie McKenzie	Protocol and International Visits
AS: Luke Brown		COVID-19 Response Taskforce	National Data Commissioner Cayle Milnes (designate)			Priorities Delivery Unit	AS: Alison Green
AS: Katrina Maguire		AS: Rachel Lloyd	AS: Susan Calvert			AS: Alistair Campbell	Communications
]		]	AS: Kelly Wood*			<u> </u>	AS: Dana Robertson
						APS Reform	

-

-

Setting the Standard Taskforce

AS: Brooke Hartigan

As at 14 February 2022 \* Denotes acting arrangement