© Commonwealth of Australia 2017	
978-1-76010-726-0	

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Senate Economics Legislation Committee

Members

Senator Jane Hume (Chair)

Senator Chris Ketter (Deputy Chair)

Senator David Bushby

Senator Jenny McAllister

Senator the Hon. Ian Macdonald

Senator Peter Whish-Wilson

Victoria, LP

Queensland, ALP

New South Wales, ALP

Queensland, LP

Tasmania, AG

Senators in attendance

Senator Brian Burston New South Wales, PHON Senator David Bushby Tasmania, LP Senator the Hon Kim Carr Victoria, ALP Senator Richard Colbeck Tasmania, LP Senator Peter Georgiou Western Australia, PHON Senator Pauline Hanson Oueensland, PHON Senator Kristina Keneally New South Wales, ALP Senator David Leyonhjelm New South Wales, LDP **Senator Sue Lines** Western Australia, ALP Senator Deborah O'Neill New South Wales, ALP Senator Rex Patrick South Australia, NXT Senator Lee Rhiannon New South Waled, AG Senator Rachel Siewert Western Australia, AG Senator Jordon Steele-John Western Australia, AG Senator Murray Watt Queensland, ALP Senator Peter Whish-Wilson Tasmania, AG Senator John Williams New South Wales, NATS

Secretariat

Mr Mark Fitt, Secretary
Ms Sarah Batts, Research Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3540 Fax: 02 6277 5719

E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_economics

