© Commonwealth of Australia 2018

978-1-76010-784-0

Secretariat

Ms Kate Gauthier (Acting Committee Secretary)

Mr Michael Finch (Research Officer)

Ms Carol Stewart (Administrative Officer)

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: 02 6277 3515 Fax: 02 6277 5829

E-mail: <u>community.affairs.sen@aph.gov.au</u>

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_ca

This document was produced by the Senate Community Affairs Committee Secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

45th Parliament

Members

Senator Slade Brockman, Chair

Senator Rachel Siewert, Deputy Chair

Senator Jonathon Duniam (to 27 June 2018)

Senator Steve Martin (from 27 June 2018)

Tasmania, NATS

Senator the Hon Lisa Singh

Tasmania, ALP

Senator Dean Smith

Western Australia, LP

Western Australia, LP

Queensland, ALP

Senators in attendance

Senators Abetz, Brockman, Brown, Di Natale, Dodson, Farrell, Griff, Leyonhjelm, Lines, Martin, O'Neill, Polley, Pratt, Siewert, Singh, Smith, Steele-John, Urquhart, Watt.