MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

45th Parliament

Members

Senator Slade Brockman, Chair

Senator Rachel Siewert, Deputy Chair

Senator Jonathon Duniam

Tasmania, LP

Senator the Hon. Lisa Singh

Tasmania, ALP

Senator Dean Smith

Western Australia, LP

Western Australia, LP

Queensland, ALP

Senators in attendance

Senators Abetz, Brockman, Brown, Cameron, Di Natale, Farrell, Fawcett, Hanson, Hinch, Dodson, Griff, Keneally, Leyonhjelm, Lines, McCarthy, O'Neill, Patrick, Pratt, Rice, Siewert, Singh, Smith, Steele-John, Urquhart, Watt