© Commonwealth of Australia 2020

978-1-76093-118-6

This document was prepared by the Senate Standing Committee on Rural and Regional Affairs and Transport and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Department of the Senate, Parliament House, Canberra.

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 4.0 International License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/4.0/</u>

## Membership of the committee

## Members

Senator Susan McDonald, Chair Senator Glenn Sterle, Deputy Chair Senator Alex Antic Senator Nita Green Senator Gerard Rennick Senator Janet Rice Queensland, NATS Western Australia, ALP South Australia, LP Queensland, ALP Queensland, LP Victoria, AG

## Secretariat

Mr Gerry McInally, Secretary Mr Michael Fisher, Research Officer Mr Jason See, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3511 Fax: 02 6277 5811 E-mail: <u>rrat.sen@aph.gov.au</u> Internet: <u>www.aph.gov.au/senate\_rrat</u>