© Commonwealth of Australia 2018

978-1-76010-724-6

This document was prepared by the Senate Standing Committee on Rural and Regional Affairs and Transport and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Department of the Senate, Parliament House, Canberra.

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>.

## Membership of the committee

## Members

Senator Barry O'Sullivan, Chair Senator Glenn Sterle, Deputy Chair Senator Eric Abetz (to 13 February 2018) Senator Richard Colbeck (from 13 February 2018) Senator Slade Brockman Senator Malarndirri McCarthy Senator Janet Rice Queensland, NATS Western Australia, ALP Tasmania, LP Tasmania, LP Western Australia, LP Northern Territory, ALP Victoria, AG

## Secretariat

Dr Jane Thomson, Secretary Ms Helen Ulcoq, Research Officer Mr Michael Fisher, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3511 Fax: 02 6277 5811 E-mail: <u>rrat.sen@aph.gov.au</u> Internet: <u>www.aph.gov.au/senate\_rrat</u>