Members

Chair

Mr Pat Conaghan MP NATS, NSW

Deputy Chair

Senator Alex Gallacher ALP, SA

Members

Hon Sharon Bird MP ALP, NSW
Mr Russell Broadbent MP LP, VIC
Senator Sam McMahon CLP, NT
Hon Matt Thistlethwaite MP ALP, NSW
Mr Rick Wilson MP LP, WA

Gerry McInally, Committee Secretary Emily Treeby, Senior Research Officer Michael Fisher, Research Officer Jason See, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Telephone: (02) 6277 3511
Parliament House Fax: (02) 6277 5811
CANBERRA ACT 2600 Email: roadsafety.sen@aph.gov.au