© Commonwealth of Australia 2018

978-1-76010-723-9

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>.

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Department of the Senate, Parliament House, Canberra.

Members of the Committee

45th Parliament

Members

Senator the Hon Ian Macdonald (LNP, QLD) (Chair) Senator Louise Pratt (ALP, WA) (Deputy Chair) Senator David Fawcett (LP, SA) (until 5.2.2018) Senator Jim Molan (LP, NSW) (from 5.2.2018) Senator Nick McKim (AG, TAS) Senator Jane Hume (LP, VIC) Senator Murray Watt (ALP, QLD)

Participating members

Senator Derryn Hinch (DHJP, VIC) Senator Rex Patrick (SAB, SA) Senator Pauline Hanson (PHON, QLD) Senator Stirling Griff (NXT, SA)

Secretariat

Mr Tim Watling Ms Ophelia Tynan Ms Alexandria Moore Committee Secretary Research Officer Administration Officer

Suite S1.61	Telephone:	(02) 6277 3560
Parliament House	Fax:	(02) 6277 5794
CANBERRA ACT 2600	Email:	legcon.sen@aph.gov.au