Committee Membership

Senator the Hon Eric Abetz, Chair	LP, TAS
Senator Kimberley Kitching, Deputy Chair	ALP, VIC
Senator Tim Ayres	ALP, NSW
Senator the Hon David Fawcett	LP, SA
Senator the Hon Concetta Fierravanti-Wells	LP, NSW
Senator Jacqui Lambie	JLN, TAS

Secretariat

Ms Lyn Beverley, Secretary Ms Margaret Cahill, Research Officer Ms Shannon Ross, Administrative Officer