© Commonwealth of Australia 2020

ISBN: 978-1-76093-048-6

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

This document was produced by the Senate Standing Committee on Education and Employment and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

Members

Senator James the Hon McGrath, Chair, LP, QLD

Senator Louise Pratt, Deputy Chair, ALP, WA

Senator Mehreen Faruqi, AG, NSW

Senator Perin Davey, NATS, NSW

Senator Deborah O'Neill, ALP, NSW

Senator Matt O'Sullivan, LP, VIC

Secretariat

Dr Jane Thomson, Secretary

Ms Pothida Youhorn, Principal Research Officer

Ms Kate Campbell, Senior Research Officer

Ms Leonie Lam, Research Officer (until 31 January 2020)

Ms Georgia Bourke, Research Officer (from 28 January 2020)

Ms Jade Monaghan, Administrative Officer

Committee web page:

www.aph.gov.au/Parliamentary Business/Committees/Senate/Education and Employment

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Fax: 02 6277 5706 E-mail: eec.sen@aph.gov.au

Ph: 02 6277 3521

