© Commonwealth of Australia 2018

ISBN 978-1-76010-767-3

Committee contact details

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Tel: 02 6277 3526 *Fax*: 02 6277 5818

Email: ec.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate_ec

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/.

This document was printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra

Committee membership

Committee members

Senator Jonathon Duniam, Chair LP, Tasmania Senator Janet Rice, Deputy Chair AG, Victoria

Senator Anthony Chisholm ALP, Queensland

Senator Linda Reynolds CSC LP, Western Australia

Senator Anne Urquhart ALP, Tasmania

Senator John Williams NATS, New South Wales

Participating member for this inquiry

Senator Richard Di Natale AG, Victoria

Committee secretariat

Ms Christine McDonald, Committee Secretary Mr Colby Hannan, Principal Research Officer Ms Georgia Fletcher, Administration Officer

