© Commonwealth of Australia 2020

ISBN 978-1-76093-046-2

Secretariat

Ms Jeanette Radcliffe (Committee Secretary)

Ms Sarah Batts (Research Officer)

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: 02 6277 3515 Fax: 02 6277 5829

E-mail: community.affairs.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate ca

This document was produced by the Senate Community Affairs Committee Secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/

MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

46th Parliament

Members

Senator Wendy Askew, Chair

Senator Rachel Siewert, Deputy Chair

Western Australia, AG

Senator Malarndirri McCarthy

Northern Territory, ALP

Senator Andrew McLachlan CSC

South Australia, LP

Senator Dean Smith

Western Australia, LP