## **Membership of the Committee**

Senator the Hon Scott Ryan (President of the Senate, Chair)

Senator Sue Lines (Deputy President and Chair of Committees, Deputy Chair)

Senator the Hon Mathias Cormann (Leader of the Government in the Senate)

Senator the Hon Penny Wong (Leader of the Opposition in the Senate)

Senator Raff Ciccone (Victoria)

Senator Johnathon Duniam (Tasmania)

Senator Katy Gallagher (Australian Capital Territory)

Senator the Hon Anne Ruston (South Australia)

Senator Dean Smith (Western Australia)

Appropriations, Staffing and Security Committee The Senate PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Telephone: (02) 6277 3398 E-mail: approps@aph.gov.au Internet: www.aph.gov.au

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/