

PARLIAMENTARY JOINT COMMITTEE ON LAW ENFORCEMENT

PUBLIC HEARING

Examination of the Australian Federal Police 2013–14 Annual Report

Date: Wednesday, 4 March 2015

Time: 5.30 pm - 6.30 pm

Venue: Committee Room 2S1, Parliament House, Canberra

Chair

Mr Bert van Manen MP

Deputy Chair

Senator the Hon Lisa Singh

Members

Senator Sean Edwards

Mr Chris Hayes MP

Senator Chris Ketter

Senator David Leyonhjelm

Senator Barry O'Sullivan

Mr Russell Matheson MP

Ms Maria Vamvakinou MP

Mr Jason Wood MP

Time	Witness
5.30 pm	Australian Federal Police
	Commissioner Andrew Colvin APM OAM
	Mr Andrew Wood, Chief Operating Officer
	Deputy Commissioner Michael Phelan APM, National Security
	Deputy Commissioner Leanne Close, Operations
	Deputy Commissioner Graham Ashton, Capability
6.30 pm	Adjournment

Correspondence and inquiries:

Committee Secretary
Parliamentary Joint Committee on
Law Enforcement
SG.60
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
CANBERRA ACT 2600
Phone: 02 6277 3419

Phone: 02 6277 3419 Fax: 02 6277 5809

Email:

le.committee@aph.gov.au

Internet:

http://www.aph.gov.au/le_ctte