

# PARLIAMENTARY JOINT COMMITTEE ON LAW ENFORCEMENT

### **PUBLIC HEARING**

## Examination of the Australian Federal Police 2012–13 Annual Report

Date: Wednesday, 26 February 2014

Time: 5.30 pm – 6.30 pm

Venue: Committee Room 1S5, Parliament House, Canberra

#### Chair

Mr Bert van Manen MP

#### **Deputy Chair**

Senator the Hon Lisa Singh

#### **Members**

Senator Sean Edwards

Senator Mark Furner

Senator Stephen Parry

The Hon Justine Elliot MP

Mr Russell Matheson MP

Ms Maria Vamvakinou MP

Mr Jason Wood MP

#### **Correspondence and inquiries:**

Committee Secretary
Parliamentary Joint Committee on
Law Enforcement
SG.60
PO Box 6100
Parliament House
CANBERRA ACT 2600
Phone: 02 6277 3419
Fax: 02 6277 5809

Email:

le.committee@aph.gov.au

Internet:

http://www.aph.gov.au/le\_ctte

Time	Witness
5.30 pm	Australian Federal Police
	Commissioner Tony Negus APM
	Mr Peter Drennan APM, Deputy Commissioner, National Security
	Mr Michael Phelan APM, Deputy Commissioner, Operations
	Mr Andrew Wood, Chief Operating Officer
6.30 pm	Adjournment