MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEE

Senator C Bilyk (Chair) (Tasmania)

Senator A Ruston (**Deputy Chair**) (South Australia)

Senator C Bernardi (South Australia)

Senator D Bushby (Tasmania)

Senator S Hanson-Young (South Australia)

Senator G Marshall (Victoria)

Senator Deborah O'Neill (New South Wales)

Contact:

Committee Secretary and Registrar of Senators' Interests

The Senate Parliament House CANBERRA ACT 2600

Telephone: (02) 6277 3360 Facsimile: (02) 6277 3199

Email: senators.interests@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au