© Commonwealth of Australia 2014
ISBN 978-1-76010-117-6

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <a href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/">http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</a>

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

## **Senate Economics Legislation Committee**

## **Members**

Senator Sean Edwards (Chair)
Senator Sam Dastyari (Deputy Chair until 30 October)
Senator David Bushby
Senator Matthew Canavan
Senator the Hon Kim Carr (from 30 October)
Senator Chris Ketter
Senator Nick Xenophon
South Australia, LP
New South Wales, ALP
Queensland, LNP
Victoria, ALP
Queensland, ALP
South Australia, IND

## Senators participating in this inquiry

Senator John Madigan Victoria, IND Senator Ricky Muir Victoria, AMEP

## **Secretariat**

Dr Kathleen Dermody, Secretary Ms Erin Pynor, Senior Research Officer Ms Morana Kavgic, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 Ph: 02 6277 3540

Fax: 02 6277 5719

E-mail: economics.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: <a href="www.aph.gov.au/senate\_economics">www.aph.gov.au/senate\_economics</a>