

Senate Standing Committee on the Environment, Communications, Information Technology and the Arts

> **Chair** Senator Alan Eggleston

Deputy Chair Senator Andrew Bartlett

Members

Senator the Hon. Rod Kemp Senator Kate Lundy Senator the Hon. Ian Macdonald Senator the Hon. Michael Ronaldson Senator Ruth Webber Senator Dana Wortley

Substitute members for this inquiry Senator Trish Crossin to replace Senator Lundy

> **Participating members** Senator Claire Moore Senator Rachel Siewert

Correspondence and inquiries to:

Committee Secretary Senate Standing Committee on the Environment, Communications, Information Technology and the Arts PO Box 6100 Parliament House CANBERRA ACT 2600

Tel: 02 6277 3526 Fax: 02 6277 5818 Email: ecita.sen@aph.gov.au Internet: http://www.aph.gov.au/senate/committee/ ecita_ctte/index.htm Inquiry into Australia's Indigenous Visual Arts and Craft Sector

Program

Date	Wednesday, 11 April 2007
Time	9.00 a.m.
Venue	Committee Room 2S3,
	Parliament House, Canberra

9:00am	IdenteArt - Submission 25
	Mr J Easterby-Wood, Partnering Director
	Dr Peter Toyne, Partnering Director
9:45am	DEWR - Submission 66
	Ms Jo Wood, Assistant Secretary, Business and
	Policy Development Branch
	Ms Mary-Anne Sakkara, Assistant Secretary,
	CDEP Future Directions Branch
10:30am	Morning tea
10:45am	Creative Economy - Submission 8
	Ms Helene George, Director
11:30am	Mr Claude Ullin – No Submission
12:15pm	Artmark Australia - Submission 68
	Mr Kim Willison, Managing Director
	Via teleconference
12:45pm	Adjournment