

Senate Standing Committee on the Environment, Communications, Information Technology and the Arts

> **Chair** Senator Alan Eggleston

Deputy Chair Senator Andrew Bartlett

Members

Senator the Hon. Rod Kemp Senator Kate Lundy Senator the Hon. Ian Macdonald Senator the Hon. Michael Ronaldson Senator Ruth Webber Senator Dana Wortley

Substitute members for this inquiry Senator Trish Crossin to replace Senator Lundy

> **Participating members** Senator Claire Moore Senator Rachel Siewert

Correspondence and inquiries to:

Committee Secretary Senate Standing Committee on the Environment, Communications, Information Technology and the Arts PO Box 6100 Parliament House CANBERRA ACT 2600

Tel: 02 6277 3526 Fax: 02 6277 5818 Email: ecita.sen@aph.gov.au Internet: http://www.aph.gov.au/senate/committee/ ecita_ctte/index.htm Inquiry into Australia's Indigenous Visual Arts and Craft Sector

Program

Date	Tuesday, 10 April 2007
Time	12.00 pm
Venue	Committee Room 2S3
	Parliament House, Canberra

12:00pm	Art.Trade - Submission 19
	Dr Martin Wardrop, Vice President
12:45pm	Brian Tucker Accounting - Submission 12
_	Mr Brian Tucker
1:30pm	Suspension
3:30pm	DCITA - Submission 50
-	Ms Lynn Bean, Acting Deputy Secretary, Arts and Sport
	Ms Lyn Allan, General Manager, Indigenous Arts and Training
4:30pm	Adjournment
approx.	