© Commonwealth of Australia 2014 ISBN 978-1-76010-058-2

Committee address PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600 *Tel*: 02 6277 3526 *Fax*: 02 6277 5818 *Email*: ec.sen@aph.gov.au *Internet*: <u>http://www.aph.gov.au/Parliamentary_Business/Committees/Senate/Environment_and_Communications</u>

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>.

This document was produced by the Senate Standing Committee on Environment and Communications and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Committee Membership

Members

Senator Anne Ruston, Chair Senator Anne Urquhart, Deputy Chair Senator Matthew Canavan Senator James McGrath Senator the Hon Lisa Singh Senator Larissa Waters LP, South Australia ALP, Tasmania NATS, Queensland LP, Queensland ALP, Tasmania AG, Queensland

Secretariat

Ms Christine McDonald, Secretary Ms Meryl Hampson, Research Officer