© Commonwealth of Australia 2014

ISBN 978-1-76010-100-8

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: <u>http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/</u>

Printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

Members of the committee

Senator David Fawcett, Chair	SA	LP
Senator Deborah O'Neill, Deputy Chair (from 15 July 2014)	NSW	ALP
Senator David Bushby (until 1 July 2014)	TAS	LP
Mr David Coleman MP	NSW	LP
Senator Sam Dastyari (until 1 July 2014)	NSW	ALP
Senator Chris Ketter (from 1 July 2014)	QLD	ALP
Senator John Madigan	VIC	IND
Ms Julie Owens MP	NSW	ALP
Senator the Hon Lisa Singh (until 1 July 2014)	TAS	ALP
The Hon Tony Smith MP	VIC	LP
Mr Michael Sukkar MP	VIC	LP
Mr Tim Watts MP	VIC	ALP
Senator John Williams (from 1 July 2014)	NSW	NATS

SECRETARIAT

Ms Toni Matulick, Secretary Dr Jon Bell, Principal Research Officer Ms Erin Pynor, Senior Research Officer Ms Kimberley Balaga, Administrative Officer Mr Cale Woods, Administrative Officer

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

T: +61 2 6277 3583 F: +61 2 6277 5719 E: corporations.joint@aph.gov.au W: www.aph.gov.au/joint_corporations