Minor parties and independents 47th Parliament

Updated 5 July 2024



handbook.aph.gov.au















INDEPENDENT

















CENTRE ALLIANCE









DANIEL, Zoe MP Goldstein











POCOCK,



RYAN, Monique MP Kooyong

KATTER'S AUSTRALIAN PARTY





SPENDER, Allegra MP Wentworth



STEGGALL, Zali MP





UNITED AUSTRALIA PARTY















PAULINE HANSON'S ONE NATION







This product will be updated as official photos are published.



© Commonwealth of Australia. Images courtesy of AUSPIC.

With the exception of the Commonwealth Coat of Arms, and to the extent that copyright subsists in a third party, this publication, its logo and front page design are licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial NoDerivs 3.0 Australia licence. In essence, you are free to copy and communicate this work in its current form for all non-commercial purposes, as long as you attribute the work to the author and abide by the other licence terms. The work cannot be adapted or modified in any way. Inquiries regarding the licence and any use of the publication are welcome to the Library's Central Enquiry Point at library enquiries@aph.gov.au or (02) 6277 2500.