## **DUTTON SHADOW MINISTRY**

Title	Minister
Leader of the Opposition	The Hon Peter Dutton MP
Shadow Minister for Women	The Hon Sussan Ley MP
Shadow Cabinet Secretary	Senator James Paterson
Shadow Minister for the Public Service	Senator the Hon Jane Hume
Shadow Minister for Indigenous Australians Shadow Assistant Minister to the Leader of the Opposition	Senator Jacinta Nampijinpa Price Senator the Hon James McGrath
Shadow Assistant Minister to the Leader of the Opposition Shadow Minister for Industry, Skills and Training	The Hon Sussan Ley MP
(Deputy Leader of the Opposition)	The Hon Sussan Ley Wi
Shadow Minister for Resources	Senator Susan McDonald
Shadow Minister for Climate Change and Energy	Ted O'Brien MP
Shadow Minister for Energy Affordability	Melissa McIntosh MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for Manufacturing Shadow Minister for Agriculture	The Hon Michelle Landry MP           The Hon David Littleproud MP
(Leader of the Nationals)	The Holi David Entiepioud MF
Shadow Minister for Water	Senator Perin Davey
(Deputy Leader of the Nationals)	
Shadow Minister for Environment, Fisheries and Forestry	Senator the Hon Jonathon Duniam
Shadow Minister for Foreign Affairs	Senator the Hon Simon Birmingham
(Leader of the Opposition in the Senate) Shadow Minister for Trade and Tourism	The Hon Kevin Hogan MP
(Deputy Manager of Opposition Business in the House)	The Hon Kevin Hogan Mi
Shadow Minister for International Development and the Pacific	The Hon Michael McCormack MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for Trade	Rick Wilson MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for Foreign Affairs	Senator Claire Chandler
Shadow Attorney-General	Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash
Shadow Minister for Employment and Workplace Relations (Deputy Leader of the Opposition in the Senate)	Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash
(Deputy Leader of the Opposition in the Senate) Shadow Minister for Small and Family Business	The Hon Sussan Ley MP
Shadow Minister for Education	Senator the Hon Sarah Henderson
Shadow Minister for Regional Education	The Hon Darren Chester MP
Shadow Minister for Early Childhood Education	Angie Bell MP
Shadow Minister for Youth	The Heat Male Marine MD
Shadow Assistant Minister for Education Shadow Treasurer	The Hon Nola Marino MP           The Hon Angus Taylor MP
Shadow Areasurer	The Hon Luke Howarth MP
Shadow Minister for Financial Services	
Shadow Assistant Minister for Competition, Charities and Treasury	Senator Dean Smith
Shadow Minister for Government Services and the Digital Economy	The Hon Paul Fletcher MP
Shadow Minister for Science and the Arts (Manager of Opposition Business in the House)	
Shadow Minister for Social Services	The Hon Michael Sukkar MP
Shadow Minister for bootin Bervices Shadow Minister for the National Disability Insurance Scheme	
Shadow Minister for Housing	
Shadow Minister for Homelessness	
Shadow Assistant Minister for Home Ownership	Senator Andrew Bragg
Shadow Assistant Minister for Social Services Shadow Assistant Minister for the National Disability Insurance Scheme	Pat Conaghan MP Senator Hollie Hughes
Shadow Minister for Health and Aged Care	Senator the Hon Anne Ruston
Shadow Minister for Sport	
(Manager of Opposition Business in the Senate)	
Shadow Assistant Minister for Regional Health	Dr Anne Webster MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for Mental Health and Suicide Prevention Shadow Assistant Minister for Health, Aged Care and Indigenous Health Services	Senator Hollie Hughes Gavin Pearce MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for Health, Agea Care and Inalgenous Health Services Shadow Minister for Infrastructure, Transport and Regional Development	Senator the Hon Bridget McKenzie
(Leader of the Nationals in the Senate)	Senator the from Bruget MCKenzle
Shadow Minister for Communications	The Hon David Coleman MP
Shadow Minister for Northern Australia	Senator Susan McDonald
Shadow Minister for Regional Development, Local Government and Territories	The Hon Darren Chester MP
Shadow Minister for Western Sydney Shadow Assistant Minister for Infrastructure and Transport	Melissa McIntosh MP Tony Pasin MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for Infrastructure and Transport Shadow Minister for Defence	The Hon Andrew Hastie MP
Shadow Minister for Defence Industry	
Shadow Minister for Defence Personnel	
Shadow Minister for Veterans' Affairs	The Hon Barnaby Joyce MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for Defence	Phillip Thompson OAM MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for Defence Industry Shadow Assistant Minister for Defence Basson al	
Shadow Assistant Minister for Defence Personnel Shadow Minister for Finance	Senator the Hon Jane Hume
Shadow Minister of Finance Shadow Special Minister of State	Senator the from salle fittille
Shadow Assistant Minister for Finance	Senator the Hon James McGrath
Shadow Assistant Minister for Government Waste Reduction	James Stevens MP
Shadow Minister for Home Affairs	Senator James Paterson
Shadow Minister for Cyber Security Shadow Minister for Emersona, Monogement	Corretor Denia Der
Shadow Minister for Emergency Management Shadow Minister for Immigration and Citizenship	Senator Perin Davey The Hon Dan Tehan MP
Shadow Minister for Community Safety, Migrant Services and Multicultural Affairs	The Hon Jason Wood MP
Shadow Minister for Child Protection and the Prevention of Family Violence	Senator Kerrynne Liddle
Shadow Assistant Minister for the Prevention of Family Violence	Pat Conaghan MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for Multicultural Engagement	Senator Paul Scarr