DUTTON SHADOW MINISTRY

Title	Minister	Other Chamber
Leader of the Opposition	The Hon Peter Dutton MP	Senator the Hon Simon Birmingham
Shadow Minister for Women	The Hon Sussan Ley MP	Senator the Hon Jane Hume
Shadow Cabinet Secretary	Senator the Hon Marise Payne	The Hon Peter Dutton MP
Shadow Minister for the Public Service	Senator the Hon Jane Hume	The Hon Angus Taylor MP
Shadow Minister for Indigenous Australians	Senator Jacinta Nampijinpa Price	The Hon Sussan Ley MP
Shadow Assistant Minister to the Leader of the Opposition	Senator the Hon James McGrath	-
Shadow Minister for Industry, Skills and Training	The Hon Sussan Ley MP	Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash
(Deputy Leader of the Opposition)		
Shadow Minister for Resources	Senator Susan McDonald	The Hon David Littleproud MP
Shadow Minister for Climate Change and Energy	Ted O'Brien MP	Senator the Hon Jonathon Duniam
Shadow Assistant Minister for Manufacturing	The Hon Michelle Landry MP	
Shadow Assistant Minister for Climate Change and Energy	Senator Hollie Hughes	
Shadow Minister for Agriculture	The Hon David Littleproud MP	Senator the Hon Bridget McKenzie
(Leader of the Nationals)		
Shadow Minister for Water	Senator Perin Davey	The Hon David Littleproud MP
(Deputy Leader of the Nationals)		
Shadow Minister for Environment, Fisheries and Forestry	Senator the Hon Jonathon Duniam	Ted O'Brien MP
Shadow Minister for Foreign Affairs	Senator the Hon Simon Birmingham	The Hon Dan Tehan MP
(Leader of the Opposition in the Senate)		
Shadow Minister for Trade and Tourism	The Hon Kevin Hogan MP	Senator the Hon Simon Birmingham
(Deputy Manager of Opposition Business in the House)	The Har Michael M.C. 1 MD	Constantia Han C' D' ' I
Shadow Minister for International Development and the Pacific	The Hon Michael McCormack MP	Senator the Hon Simon Birmingham
Shadow Assistant Minister for Trade	Rick Wilson MP	
Shadow Assistant Minister for Foreign Affairs	Senator Claire Chandler	The Her Devil Flatcher MD
Shadow Attorney-General Shadow Minister for Employment and Workplace Polations	Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash	The Hon Paul Fletcher MP
Shadow Minister for Employment and Workplace Relations	Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash	The Hon Paul Fletcher MP
(Deputy Leader of the Opposition in the Senate) Shadow Minister for Small and Family Business	The Hon Sussen Law MD	Senator the Han Mich-11- C-1
	The Hon Sussan Ley MP	Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash
Shadow Minister for Education	Senator the Hon Sarah Henderson	The Hon Paul Fletcher MP
Shadow Minister for Regional Education Shadow Minister for Early Childhood Education	The Hon Darren Chester MP Angie Bell MP	Senator the Hon Jonathon Duniam Senator the Hon Jonathon Duniam
Shadow Minister for Youth	Aligie Bell MF	Senator Claire Chandler
Shadow Minister for Fourier Shadow Assistant Minister for Education	The Hon Nola Marino MP	Senaior Cluire Chanaler
Shadow Assistant Minister for Education Shadow Treasurer	The Hon Angus Taylor MP	Senator the Hon Jane Hume
Shadow Assistant Treasurer	The Hon Stuart Robert MP	Senator the Hon Jane Hume
Shadow Assistant Treasurer Shadow Minister for Financial Services	The Holl Stuart Robert MF	Senator the Hon Jane Hume
Shadow Assistant Minister for Competition, Charities and Treasury	Senator Dean Smith	Senator the Hon sale Hume
Shadow Assistant Minister for Competition, Charmes and Treasing Shadow Minister for Government Services and the Digital Economy	The Hon Paul Fletcher MP	Senator the Hon Sarah Henderson
Shadow Minister for Science and the Arts	The Hon Paul Fletcher MP	Senator the Hon Sarah Henderson
(Manager of Opposition Business in the House)	The Holl Faul Fletcher Wi	Senator the Hon Sarah Henderson
Shadow Minister for Social Services	The Hon Michael Sukkar MP	Senator the Hon Anne Ruston
Shadow Minister for the National Disability Insurance Scheme	The Hon Michael Sukkar MP	Senator the Hon Anne Ruston
Shadow Minister for Housing	The Hon Michael Sukkar MP	Senator the Hon Anne Ruston
Shadow Minister for Homelessness	The Hon Michael Sukkar MP	Senator the Hon Anne Ruston
Shadow Assistant Minister for Social Services	Pat Conaghan MP	
Shadow Minister for Health and Aged Care	Senator the Hon Anne Ruston	The Hon Sussan Ley MP
Shadow Minister for Sport	Senator the Hon Anne Ruston	The Hon Sussan Ley MP
(Manager of Opposition Business in the Senate)		5
Shadow Assistant Minister for Regional Health	Dr Anne Webster MP	
Shadow Assistant Minister for Mental Health and Suicide Prevention	Melissa McIntosh MP	
Shadow Assistant Minister for Health, Aged Care and Indigenous Health Services	Gavin Pearce MP	
Shadow Minister for Infrastructure, Transport and Regional Development	Senator the Hon Bridget McKenzie	The Hon David Littleproud MP
(Leader of the Nationals in the Senate)		±.
Shadow Minister for Communications	The Hon David Coleman MP	Senator the Hon Sarah Henderson
Shadow Minister for Northern Australia	Senator Susan McDonald	The Hon David Littleproud MP
Shadow Minister for Regional Development, Local Government and Territories	The Hon Darren Chester MP	Senator the Hon Bridget McKenzie
Shadow Assistant Minister for Infrastructure and Transport	Tony Pasin MP	
Shadow Minister for Defence	The Hon Andrew Hastie MP	Senator the Hon Simon Birmingham
Shadow Minister for Veterans' Affairs	The Hon Barnaby Joyce MP	Senator Perin Davey
Shadow Minister for Defence Industry	The Hon Luke Howarth MP	Senator the Hon Simon Birmingham
Shadow Minister for Defence Personnel		Senator the Hon Simon Birmingham
Shadow Assistant Minister for Defence	Phillip Thompson OAM MP	6
Shadow Minister for Finance	Senator the Hon Jane Hume	The Hon Angus Taylor MP
Shadow Special Minister of State	Senator the Hon Jane Hume	The Hon Angus Taylor MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for Finance	Senator the Hon James McGrath	
Shadow Assistant Minister for Finance Shadow Minister for Home Affairs	Senator the Hon James McGrath Senator James Paterson	The Hon Andrew Hastie MP
		The Hon Andrew Hastie MP The Hon Andrew Hastie MP
Shadow Minister for Home Affairs Shadow Minister for Cyber Security	Senator James Paterson Senator James Paterson	The Hon Andrew Hastie MP
Shadow Minister for Home Affairs	Senator James Paterson	
Shadow Minister for Home Affairs Shadow Minister for Cyber Security Shadow Minister for Emergency Management	Senator James Paterson Senator James Paterson Senator Perin Davey	The Hon Andrew Hastie MP The Hon David Littleproud MP
Shadow Minister for Home Affairs Shadow Minister for Cyber Security Shadow Minister for Emergency Management Shadow Minister for Immigration and Citizenship	Senator James Paterson Senator James Paterson Senator Perin Davey The Hon Dan Tehan MP	The Hon Andrew Hastie MP The Hon David Littleproud MP Senator James Paterson