LEY SHADOW MINISTRY

LEY SHADOW MINI	
TITLE	SHADOW MINISTER
Leader of the Opposition	The Hon Sussan Ley MP
Shadow Minister for the Public Service	Senator James Paterson
Shadow Minister for Women	Melissa McIntosh MP
Shadow Minister for Indigenous Australians Shadow Cabinat Soundary	Senator Kerrynne Liddle Andrew Wallace MP
Shadow Cabinet Secretary Shadow Assistant Minister to the Leader of the Opposition	Senator Maria Kovacic
Shadow Assistant Minister for Women	Senator Marta Kovacic
Shadow Treasurer	Ted O'Brien MP
(Deputy Leader of the Opposition)	red O Bliefi Wi
Shadow Minister for Housing and Homelessness	Senator Andrew Bragg
Shadow Minister for Small Business	The Hon Tim Wilson MP
Shadow Assistant Treasurer	Pat Conaghan MP
Shadow Minister for Financial Services	5
Shadow Assistant Minister for Competition, Charities and Treasury	Senator Dave Sharma
Shadow Minister for Agriculture	The Hon David Littleproud MP
(Leader of the Nationals)	
Shadow Minister for the Environment	Angie Bell MP
Shadow Minister for Water	Senator Ross Cadell
Shadow Minister for Fisheries and Forestry	G - 14 - 016 H
Shadow Assistant Minister for Fisheries and Forestry	Senator Matt O'Sullivan
Shadow Assistant Minister for Agriculture	Jamie Chaffey MP
Shadow Minister for Foreign Affairs	Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash
(Leader of the Opposition in the Senate) Shadow Minister for Trade, Investment and Tourism	The Hen Versin Heady MD
(Deputy Leader of the Nationals)	The Hon Kevin Hogan MP
(Deputy Manager of Opposition Business in the House)	
Shadow Minister for International Development and Pacific Island Affairs	The Hon Jason Wood MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for Foreign Affairs and Trade	Senator Dean Smith
Shadow Minister for Health and Aged Care	Senator the Hon Anne Ruston
Shadow Minister for Disability and the National Disability Insurance Scheme	Sension and Healthand Russian
Shadow Minister for Sport	
(Deputy Leader of the Opposition in the Senate)	
Shadow Assistant Minister for the National Disability Insurance Scheme	Phillip Thompson OAM MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for Mental Health	Zoe McKenzie MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for Regional Health	Sam Birrell MP
Shadow Minister for Defence	The Hon Angus Taylor MP
Shadow Minister for Veterans' Affairs	The Hon Darren Chester MP
Shadow Minister for Defence Industry	Senator Jacinta Nampijinpa Price
Shadow Minister for Defence Personnel	2000
Shadow Assistant Minister for Defence	Phillip Thompson OAM MP
Shadow Minister for Finance	Senator James Paterson
Shadow Minister for Productivity and Deregulation	Senator Andrew Bragg
Shadow Special Minister of State Shadow Minister for Energy and Emissions Reduction	Senator the Hon James McGrath The Hon Dan Tehan MP
Shadow Minister for Energy and Emissions Reduction Shadow Minister for Industry and Innovation	The Hon Alex Hawke MP
(Manager of Opposition Business in the House)	THE HOII AREX HAWKE IMP
Shadow Minister for Resources and Northern Australia	Senator Susan McDonald
Shadow Minister for Science	The Hon Melissa Price MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for Energy and Emissions Reduction	Senator Dean Smith
Shadow Assistant Minister for Manufacturing and Sovereign Capability	Andrew Willcox MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for Resources	Jamie Chaffey MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for Technology and the Digital Economy	Gisele Kapterian MP*
Shadow Minister for Home Affairs	The Hon Andrew Hastie MP
Shadow Minister for Emergency Management	Senator Ross Cadell
Shadow Minister for Cyber Security	The Hon Melissa Price MP
Shadow Minister for Immigration	Senator Paul Scarr
Shadow Minister for Citizenship and Multicultural Affairs	
(Deputy Manager of Opposition Business in the Senate)	
Shadow Minister for Education and Early Learning	Senator the Hon Jonathon Duniam
(Manager of Opposition Business in the Senate)	4 · B III III
Shadow Minister for Youth	Angie Bell MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for Education and Early Learning	Zoe McKenzie MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for Regional Education	Sam Birrell MP
Shadow Minister for Industrial Relations and Employment	The Hon Tim Wilson MP
Shadow Minister for Skills and Training Shadow Minister for Social Sowiess	The Hon Scott Buchholz MP
Shadow Minister for Social Services Shadow Minister for Covernment Services	Senator Kerrynne Liddle
Shadow Minister for Government Services Shadow Assistant Minister for Child Protection and the Prevention of Family Violence	Senator James Paterson Senator Maria Kovacic
Shadow Assistant Minister for Chila Protection and the Prevention of Family Violence Shadow Assistant Minister for Stronger Families and Stronger Communities	Senator Maria Kovacic Senator Leah Blyth
Shadow Minister for Infrastructure, Transport and Regional Development	Senator Lean Blyth Senator the Hon Bridget McKenzie
(Leader of the Nationals in the Senate)	Senator the fron Bridget McKenzie
Shadow Minister for Urban Infrastructure and Cities	Senator the Hon James McGrath
Shadow Minister for Brisbane 2032 Olympic and Paralympic Games	Senator the fron James Mediani
Shadow Minister for Regional Development, Local Government and Territories	Dr Anne Webster MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for Infrastructure	Senator Matt O'Sullivan
Shadow Attorney-General	Julian Leeser MP
Shadow Minister for Communications	Melissa McIntosh MP
Shadow Minister for the Arts	Julian Leeser MP
Shadow Minister for Regional Communications	Dr Anne Webster MP
Shadow Assistant Minister for Communications	Gisele Kapterian MP*
	1 - Arter - Copyres and Arte

^{*} Contingent upon the result in the Division of Bradfield