Α

Appendix A-Submissions

Treaty tabled on 28 October 2014

- 1 Mr John Carlson
- 1.1 Mr John Carlson
- 1.2 Mr John Carlson
- 1.3 Mr John Carlson
- 1.4 Mr John Carlson
- 1.5 Mr John Carlson
- 2 Mr Crispin Rovere
- 2.1 Mr Crispin Rovere
- 3 Ms Michele Madigan
- 4 Mr Roma J O'Callaghan
- 5 Australian Conservation Foundation
- 6 Mr Ronald Walker
- 6.1 Mr Ronald Walker
- 6.2 Mr Ronald Walker
- 6.3 Mr Ronald Walker
- 6.4 Mr Ronald Walker
- 6.5 Mr Ronald Walker
- 6.6 Mr Ronald Walker
- 7 M V Ramana
- 8 Justice & International Mission, Uniting Church in Australia
- 9 Minerals Council of Australia

10	International Campaign to Abolish Nuclear Weapons (Australia)
10.1	International Campaign to Abolish Nuclear Weapons (Australia)
11	Kalman A Robertson
12	Gundjeihmi Aboriginal Corporation
13	Professor Lawrence Scheinman
13.1	Professor Lawrence Scheinman
14	Friends of the Earth Australia
15	Mr Bruce Jacobssen
16	Mr Tom Bond
17	Toro Energy Limited
18	South Australian Chamber of Mines and Energy
19	The Chamber of Minerals and Energy of Western Australia
20	BHP Billiton
21	Rio Tinto Services Limited
22	Australian Safeguards and Non-Proliferation Office
22.1	Australian Safeguards and Non-Proliferation Office
23	Mr Ernst Willheim
23.1	Mr Ernst Willheim