

Appendix A – List of roundtable participants

27 November 2014 - Canberra

Auntie Mabel Quakawoot - Traditional owner of Curtis Island

Mr Greg Sutherland – Chair, National Australian South Sea Islander National Working Group

Mr Starrett Vea Vea - Chair, Mackay and District Australian South Sea Islander Association