Α

Appendix A – Submissions

- 1. Name Withheld
- 2. Confidential
- 3. Confidential
- 4. Ernabella Arts
- 5. Seisia Community Torres Strait Islander Corporation
- 6. Mr John Armstrong
- 7. Mr Rick Pratchett
- 8. Name Withheld
- 9. Australian Food and Grocery Council
 - 9.1. Supplementary submission
- 10. Sefa
- 11. Ms Sophie Boland
- 12. Australian Medical Association
- 13. AMRRIC (Animal management in Rural & Remote Indigenous Communities)
- 14. NSW Aboriginal Land Council
- 15. Professor Jon Altman
 - 15.1. Supplementary submission
- 16. Hon Chansey Paech MLA
- 17. Torres Shire Council

- 18. Research Institute for the Environment and Livelihoods, Charles Darwin University
- 19. Community Enterprise Queensland
- 20. Department of Social Services
- 21. Menzies School of Health Research
- 22. Yothu Yindi Foundation
- 23. University of Queensland
- 24. Bawinanga Aboriginal Corporation
- 25. Food Ladder

90

- 26. Tangentyere Council
- 27. Choice, Consumer Credit Legal Service (WA) Inc., Financial Counselling Australia and Indigenous Consumer Assistance Network Ltd (ICAN)
- 28. University of Technology Sydney
- 29. Milingimbi Art and Culture Aboriginal Corporation
- 30. Dr Francis Markham and Dr Sean Kerins
- 31. Dietitians Australia
- 32. National Rural Health Alliance
- 33. Queensland Human Rights Commission
- 34. National Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Women's Alliance (NATSIWA)
- 35. Dr Dympna Leonard
- 36. National Indigenous Australians Agency (NIAA)
 - 36.1. Supplementary submission
 - 36.2. Supplementary submission
 - 36.3. Supplementary submission
 - 36.4. Supplementary submission
- 37. National Heart Foundation
- 38. Woolworths
- 39. Police Federation of Australia

- 40. Aputula Aboriginal Corporation
- 41. Dr Shelley Bielefeld and Dr Heron Loban
- 42. Ninuku Arts
- 43. Thumbs UP! Ltd
- 44. Mr John Hewitt
- 45. Mr Nigel Gill
- 46. Mr Martin Schahinger
- 47. Indigenous Data Network
- 48. MoneyMob Talkabout
 - 48.1. Supplementary submission
- 49. Cape York Institute
- 50. Australian Competition and Consumer Commission (ACCC)
 - 50.1. Supplementary submission
- 51. Monash University
- 52. Northern Territory Government
 - 52.1. Supplementary submission
 - 52.2. Supplementary submission
- 53. Torres Strait Regional Authority
- 54. Health and Wellbeing Queensland
 - 54.1. Supplementary submission
- 55. Monash Business School
- 56. Northern Territory Council of Social Service
- 57. Mr John Birse
- 58. New South Wales Government
- 59. Ms Kate Mead
- 60. Aboriginal Peak Organisations of the Northern Territory (APO NT)
 - 60.1. Supplementary submission
- 61. Indigenous Eye Health, University of Melbourne

- 62. Kowanyama Aboriginal Shire Council
- 63. CRANAplus
- 64. Gidgee Healing
- 65. Hon Bob Katter MP
- 66. Wirrimanu Aboriginal Corporation
 - 66.1. Supplementary submission
- 67. Law Council of Australia
- 68. Sea Swift
 - 68.1. Supplementary submission
- 69. Public Health Association of Australia and Cancer Council Australia
- 70. Queensland University of Technology
- 71. Name Withheld
- 72. Name Withheld
- 73. Dr Madeleine Roberts
- 74. Name Withheld
- 75. My Voice PTY LTD and Australian Federation of Disability Organisations (Titjikala community)
- 76. Name withheld
- 77. Confidential
- 78. Confidential
- 79. Name Withheld
- 80. Name Withheld
- 81. Confidential
- 82. Name Withheld
- 83. Confidential
- 84. Confidential

- 85. Outback Stores
 - 85.1. Supplementary submission
 - 85.2. Supplementary submission
 - 85.3. Supplementary submission
- 86. Name Withheld
- 87. Apunipima Cape York Health Council
- 88. Yarrabah Aboriginal Shire Council
- 89. Queensland Aboriginal and Islander Health Council (QAIHC)
- 90. Western Australia Australian Council of Social Service (WACOSS)
 - 90.1. Supplementary submission
- 91. Miwatj Health Aboriginal Corporation
- 92. Aboriginal Health Council of Western Australia
- 93. The Centre of Research Excellence in Food Retail Environments for Health (RE-FRESH)
- 94. Australian Household Food Security Research Collaboration
- 95. Boab Health Services
- 96. Foodbank WA
- 97. Ms Phyllis McKeen
- 98. Walgett Dharriwaa Elders and Walgett Aboriginal Medical Service
- 99. The George Institute for Global Health
- 100. Centre for Rural and Remote Health, James Cook University
- 101. Public Health Advocacy Institute of WA
- 102. Indigenous Allied Health Australia
- 103. Aboriginal Investment Group
 - 103.1. Supplementary submission
- 104. Mr Karl Snowsill
- 105. Central Australia Health Service
- 106. Arnhem Land Progress Aboriginal Corporation
 - 106.1. Supplementary submission

- 107. Centrefarm Aboriginal Horticulture Ltd
- 108. Confidential
- 109. Name Withheld
- 110. West Australian Government
 - 110.1. Supplementary submission
- 111. Confidential
- 112. Laynhapuy Homelands Aboriginal Corporation
- 113. Confidential
- 114. Confidential
- 115. TAH Northern Trading
- 116. Confidential
- 117. Confidential
- 118. Confidential
- 119. Confidential
- 120. Confidential
- 121. National Covid-19 Commission Advisory Board
- 122. Coca-Cola Amatil
 - 122.1. Supplementary submission
- 123. Office of the Registrar of Indigenous Corporations (ORIC)
 - 123.1. Supplementary submission
- 124. Kere to Country Pty Ltd
- 125. Mr Barry Walden
- 126. Dr Zoe Staines and Dr Kiah Smith
- 127. North Australian Aboriginal Justice Agency (NAAJA)
- 128. EON Foundation