

Appendix A — **Hearing and witnesses**

Public hearing

Friday, 9 August 2019 - Canberra

Australian Prudential Regulation Authority

Mr Wayne Byres, Chairman

Mr John Lonsdale, Deputy Chair

Mrs Helen Rowell, Deputy Chair

Mr Geoff Summerhayes, Member

Mr Warren Scott, General Counsel

Wednesday, 11 September 2019 – Canberra

Private capacity

Professor Graeme Samuel AC

Monday, 2 December 2019 – Canberra

Australian Prudential Regulation Authority

Mr Wayne Byres, Chairman

Mr John Lonsdale, Deputy Chair

Mrs Helen Rowell, Deputy Chair

Ms Suzanne Smith, Executive Director, Superannuation

Mr Geoff Summerhayes, Member

Mr Warren Scott, General Counsel