ISBN 978-1-76010-264-7

#### **Secretariat**

Ms Jeanette Radcliffe (Committee Secretary)

Dr Josh Forkert (Senior Research Officer)

Ms Michelle Kurrle (Senior Research Officer)

Mr Tasman Larnach (Senior Research Officer)

Ms Aleshia Westgate (Senior Research Officer)

Ms Megan Jones (Research Officer)

Ms Carol Stewart (Administrative Officer)

PO Box 6100 Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Phone: 02 6277 3515 Fax: 02 6277 5829

E-mail: community.affairs.sen@aph.gov.au

Internet: www.aph.gov.au/senate\_ca

This document was produced by the Senate Community Affairs Committee Secretariat and printed by the Senate Printing Unit, Parliament House, Canberra.

This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Australia License.



The details of this licence are available on the Creative Commons website: http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/3.0/au/

## MEMBERSHIP OF THE COMMITTEE

# 44<sup>th</sup> Parliament

#### **Members**

Senator Rachel Siewert, Chair

Senator Zed Seselja, Deputy Chair

Senator Catryna Bilyk

Senator Carol Brown

Senator Joanna Lindgren (from 15 June 2015)

Senator Nova Peris OAM

Senator Linda Reynolds (to 15 June 2015)

Western Australia, AG

Australian Capital Territory, LP

Tasmania, ALP

Queensland, LP

Northern Territory, ALP

Western Australia, LP

#### **Substitute members**

Senator Sue Lines Western Australia, ALP for Senator Carol Brown (from 17 April 2015 to 17 April 2015)

### Participating members for this inquiry

Senator Claire Moore Queensland, ALP
Senator Dean Smith Western Australia, LP