Joint Standing Committee on the National Capital and External Territories

Department of the House of Representatives

FILE GOPY

Parliament House

Canberra ACT 2600

Dear Sir,

We, the undersigned people of Norfolk Island, submit that the governance of Norfolk Island is best left to the people and the elected representatives of the people of Norfolk Island.

SUBMISSION

Insh Nobbs Dion Duffett Will Alam Larren JRobinson Sanita Nicola: Delwan Telfer rulie On G Holland NEUIN COULTER.

Whitena mi Nobbs



Joint Standing Committee on the National Capital and External Territories

Department of the House of Representatives

Parliament House

Canberra ACT 2600

Dear Sir,

We, the undersigned people of Norfolk Island, submit that the governance of Norfolk Island is best left to the people and the elected representatives of the people of

Norfolk Island. JOSEPH N NOBBS ins ta. rin'a Dere SNELL Candice Nobles DWANE NOBBS Andre Nobles Stuart Robertson MARGARITA SAM-OSON TRACEY YAGER She Imper Brent Pauling SARBARA ELLIOT Kelly May Rowlinson. ·) M. Koul Jan Nobbs Sul Pcarson Sylvia E NOBBS Courie Contekla

Joint Standing Committee on the National Capital and External Territories Department of the House of Representatives Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Dear Sir,

We, the undersigned people of Norfolk Island, submit that the governance of Norfolk Island is best left to the people and the elected representatives of the people of Norfolk Island:

Andrew Barnett W. Multer 25-4-03 21-4.07 25.4.03 COUNTAL \mathbf{a} 26 4.63 Journ masse Le Sm Borner JOANE ADAMS 26.4.02. 26/4/021 CANC AND He TROY MOIR 26/04/03 Mongae (protion 26/4 10 3 Wayne Mitell 28/4/03 CHAIS TIAN JEHN. 28/4/03 BucHER CLENN 28/4/03 28/4/03 28/4/03 EWeel Barb ans ().

Joint Standing Committee on the National Capital and External Territories Department of the House of Representatives Parliament House Canberra ACT 2600

Dear Sir,

We, the undersigned people of Norfolk Island, submit that the governance of Norfolk Island is best left to the people and the elected representatives of the people of Norfolk Island:

figeline Christian 22/4/02 KEN CHRISTIAM. bopg popos Mconton ~~) (~~ rel BRAD HERRING NAIL Christian JAMAE 28/04/03 Augdon Riceslein The II Thidcer orcelai NAGR Paul KERNAN SUE BUFFETT Bulle Į b Jenkins Jane Nicolai Structai

Joint Standing Committee on the National Capital and External Territories Department of the House of Representatives

Parliament House

Canberra ACT 2600

Dear Sir,

Ø

We, the undersigned people of Norfolk Island, submit that the governance of Norfolk Island is best left to the people and the elected representatives of the people of Norfolk Island.

RF Mables M. Receives

ROY F NOBBS MATTHEW REEVES.

Joint Standing Committee on the National Capital and External Territories

Department of the House of Representatives

Parliament House

Canberra ACT 2600

Dear Sir,

We, the undersigned people of Norfolk Island, submit that the governance of Norfolk Island is best left to the people and the elected representatives of the people of Norfolk Island.

M.E. Repinson M.E. Robinson JOHN T. PEARSON Jaro Sonald. LE DONAD P.E VINCENT DC Vincent B.N.J.BookBoon 100000ml-Eve Vincent M. Sheridan. Joanne Krapton Jackie Kyan feter Nicolain HOLLEY MCay Creed Wader Geoff Sennett_ Margaret Jackson Richard Kleiner GAYLEEN SNIELL HIGHE SNELL COLLEEN MECULLOUGH ROBINSON