Α

Appendix A – List of Submissions

- 1. Ms Penelope Upward
- 2. Mr James R. Conner
- 3. Professor Mads Gaardboe
- 4. Mr Ian De Landelles
- 5. Mr Wayne Stokes
- 6. National Trust of Australia (ACT)
- 7. Mr Ian Miekle AM
- 8. Canberra Community Action on Acton Inc.
- 9. National Capital Planning Commission (Washington D C)
- 10. Dr David Bagnall
- 11. Mr Brett Odgers
- 12. Australia International Council on Monuments and Sites
- 13. National Australia Day Council
- 14. North Canberra Community Council
- 15. Planning Institute of Australia ACT Division
- 16. Mr Jim Murphy AM

- 18. Australian Institute of Landscape Architects
- 19. Mr and Mrs Douglas & Ann Darbyshire
- 20. Mr Bruce Wright
- 21. Housing Industry Association
- 22. Cultural Facilities Corporation
- 23. ACT Heritage Council
- 24. Mr Malcolm Smith
- 25. Mr Brian Binning
- 26. Property Council of Australia (ACT Division)
- 27. National Capital Authority
- 28. Ms Kerrie Tucker MLA
- 29. The Institution of Engineers, Australia
- 30. Sir Lenox Hewitt OBE
- 31. ACT Government
- 32. Canberra Business Council
- 33. A.J. Powell AO
- 34. Australian National University
- 35. Dr David Bagnall (Supplementary)
- 36. Mr Doug Barton
- 37. Australian Sports Commission
- 38. National Capital Commission (Ottawa)
- 39. Mr William Fraser
- 40. Ms Margo Halsted
- 41. Mr Jeff Davis
- 42. Canberra International Airport
- 43. Canberra Community Action on Acton Inc. (Supplementary)
- 44. Magnet Mart Pty Ltd

- 45. ACT Sustainable Rural Lands Group Inc.
- 46. Canberra Property Owners Association Ltd
- 47. Mr Brett Odgers (Supplementary)
- 48. Cotter Road Landcare Group Inc.
- 49. ACT Government (Supplementary)
- 50. Planning the ACT Together
- 51. State Circle Developments Pty Ltd
- 52. Mr Robert Pastrello
- 53. Residents of Canterbury and Somers Crescents (ROCS)
- 54. National Capital Authority (Supplementary)
- 55. Royal Australian Institute of Architects