С

Appendix C – Hearings and witnesses

Thursday, 8 April 2010 - Norfolk Island

Individuals

Ms Robin Adams JP

Mr Simon Bigg

Mr Michael King MLA

Dr Candice Snell

EcoNorfolk

Ms Denise Quintal

Ms Barbara Shelley

Norfolk Island Government

Hon David Buffett MLA, Chief Minister

Hon Craig Anderson MLA, Minister for Finance and the Attorney-General

Hon Andre Nobbs MLA, Minister for Tourism, Industry and Development

Hon Timothy Sheridan MLA, Minister for Community Services

Ms Robin Adams JP, Speaker

Hon Lisle Snell MLA, Deputy Speaker

Ms Rhonda Griffiths MLA

Mrs Melissa Ward MLA

Norfolk Island sub-branch of the Returned and Services League of Australia

Mr Warren Finch, President Mr Wesley Cooper, Honorary Treasurer and Trustee Mr Albert Buffett, Welfare Officer

Monday, 12 April 2010 - Canberra

Attorney-General's Department

Mr Julian Yates, Acting First Assistant Secretary, Territories Division Ms Alison Green, Acting Assistant Secretary, Territories East Mr Liviu Mihov-Nicotodis, Acting Assistant Secretary, Territories West

Department of Finance and Deregulation

Mr Marc Mowbray-d'Arbela, Assistant Secretary, Legislative Review Mr Andrew Johnson, Director, Electoral Policy