A

Appendix A - Submissions

No.	Individual/Organisation
1	Mr Conor Annesley
2	Dr Nicholas Reid
3	Mr David Roberts
4	Mr Ken Eynon
5	Mrs Phoebe Bischoff OAM
6	Mr Simon Wallis
7	Dr David Pfanner
8	Mr Daniel Gleeson
9	Mr Stephen Brown
10	Mr David Hobson
11	Mr Laurence Ammon
12	Mr Cleaver Elliott
13	Mr Michael Burgess
14	Emeritus Professor DJ Mulvaney AO, CMG
15	Mr David Townsend
16	Mr Gordon Shannon
17	Mr Penleigh Boyd
18	Name withheld
19	Mr JPD (Paddy) Hodgman

20 Mr Peter Forster 21 Friends of the Albert Hall Inc. Friends of the Albert Hall Inc. 21.1 22 Mr John Holland 23 Mr Alexander Paine 24 Dr John Gray 25 Ms Pam Crombie 26 Mr Peter Barter 27 Mr Hamish Lindsay 28 Dr Enrico Taglietti 29 Immigration Bridge Australia 29.1 Immigration Bridge Australia 30 Pedal Power ACT Inc. 31 ACT Rowing Association 32 Walter Burley Griffin Society Inc. 32.1 Walter Burley Griffin Society Inc. 32.2 Walter Burley Griffin Society Inc. Walter Burley Griffin Society Inc. 32.3 33 Mr Terence Dwyer 34 Mr David Merz 35 Ms Gina Pinkas 36 Mr Peter Warren 37 Mr and Mrs Ben and Lina Sheils 38 The Lake Users Group 39 Mr Hugh Taylor 40 Mr Guy Anderson 41 Ms Julia Trainor

42 National Trust of Australia (ACT)

76

42.1 National Trust of Australia (ACT) 43 Dr David Headon 44 Mr Peter Dalton Yarralumla Residents Association 45 46 Canberra Yacht Club 46.1 Canberra Yacht Club 47 Name withheld 48 Hon Dr Bob Such MP 49 Yachting ACT 50 Mr Peter Cooke-Russell 51 Mr Joe Bailey 52 YMCA of Canberra Sailing Club 53 Mr Simon Johnstone 54 Mr Rupert Summerson 55 ACT Heritage Council 56 Mr Tim Glover 57 Mr Ian Morison 58 Mr Paul Pfluger 59 Mr Ken Cartwright OAM 60 National Capital Authority 60.1 National Capital Authority 60.2 National Capital Authority 61 Federation of Ethnic Communities' Councils of Australia 62 CONFIDENTIAL 63 ACT Planning and Land Authority 64 Canberra Dragon Boats Association 65 Mr Ian Brokenshire 66 Department of Environment, Water, Heritage and the Arts

- 68 Ms Beth Slatyer
- 69 Ms Milena Trkulja
- 70 Mr Victor Rebikoff OAM
- 71 Ms Lynne Bentley
- 72 Ms Meredith Batten
- 73 CONFIDENTIAL
- 74 ALJ and P Kaye Beckwith
- 75 Mr Gregory O'Regan

78