## В

## **Appendix B – List of Submissions**

- 1 Ms Michelle Pini
- 2 Ms Susan Wiley
- 3 Crown Castle
- 4 Mr David Hordern and Mrs Robyn Hordern
- 5 Ms Suzie Stern
- 6 Mr Rob Godwin
- 7 Telecommunications Tower Committee Currumbin Valley
- 8 Ms Denise Hopley
- 9 Mr Ian Gray
- 10 Mr Adam Rees
- 11 Hobart City Council
- 12 Ms Jacqui Godwin
- 13 Ms Anna Castellano
- 14 Ms Helen Wainwright
- 15 Mr Mark Potts
- 16 Tower Action Group Inc.
- 17 Protect Point Walter Action Group
- 18 Mr Paul Birchall
- 19 Mrs Ruve Hohenlohe and Mr Lamoral Hohenlohe

BILL 2011	
20	Ms Helena Bury
21	Rivermouth Action Group Inc.
22	Mrs Carol and Mr Bob Parkinson
23	Mr Michael Dyson
24	Ms Sandra Betts
25	Mr Kevin Sims
26	Mrs Deborah Anker and Mr Robert Anker
27	EMR Australia Pty Ltd
28	Summer Hill Action Group
29	Residents Opposed to Optus Tower in Clunes
30	Mr Charles Goodridge and Mrs Patricia Goodridge
31	Mr Manfred Henze and Mrs Johanna Henze
32	Ms Sarah Rodman
33	Mr Ian Plowman
34	No Towers Near Schools
35	Mr Andrew Fraser MP, Queensland Parliament
36	Mr Guntis Kumpis and Mrs Olga Kumpis
37	Dr Jason Whitehead and Dr Fiona Taylor
38	Worried Householders Action Against Tower
39	Mr Markus Blaser
40	Ms Anne Tredenick
41	Mrs Denise Elwin and Mr Peter Elwin
42	Mrs Fiona Duyvestein and Mr Wayne Duyvestein
43	Optus
44	Mrs Jennifer Robertson and Mr Kevin Robertson
45	Pipe Networks Pty Ltd
46	Telstra Corporation Limited
47	Ms Sandra Boland
48	Mrs G. Staniford

- 49 Ms Birgit Richards
- 50 Mrs Rhonda Orso and Mr Peter Orso
- 51 Ballina Shire Council
- 52 Mr Tony Piccolo MP, South Australian Parliament
- 53 Dr Don Maisch
- 54 Mr Robert Tredenick
- 55 Communications Alliance Ltd
- 56 Ms Sharon Adlam
- 57 Ms Kristen Elliott
- 58 Australian Communications Consumer Action Network
- 59 Mr Glen Anderson
- 60 OMT Protest Group Inc.
- 61 Department of Broadband, Communications and the Digital Economy
- 61.1 Department of Broadband, Communications and the Digital Economy (SUPPLEMENTARY)
- 62 Dr John French
- 63 Ms Jennifer Patterson
- 64 Ms Anthea Hopkins
- 65 Mr Paul McVittie and Mrs Peta McVittie
- 66 Ms Celia Forrest
- 67 Australian Mobile Telecommunications Association
- 68 Vodafone Hutchison Australia
- 69 Councillor Peter Matic, Toowong Ward, Queensland
- 70 Western Australian Government
- 71 Mr Donald McKay and Mrs Barbara McKay
- 72 Ms Di Glynn
- 73 Mr John Williamson
- 74 Ms Elisabeth Fisher

75	Mrs Margaret Bolster AM
76	Australian Local Government Association