#### PROGRAM

## PUBLIC HEARING Thursday, 26 November 2009

### Committee Room 2R2 Parliament House, Canberra

# 9.30am Department of Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development and Local Government

Ms Lyn O'Connell, Deputy Secretary, Nation Building Coordinator Mr Richard Farmer, General Manager Mr Gary Dolman, Acting Executive Director

- 10.15am **Professor Christopher O'Donnell** (private capacity) —*Teleconference*
- 11.00am Adjournment

#### **PARTICIPATING MEMBERS**

Mr Craig Thomson MP (Chair) Mr Kevin Andrews MP Mr David Bradbury MP Mr Jamie Briggs MP Hon Joel Fitzgibbon MP Ms Sharryn Jackson MP Mr Scott Morrison MP Ms Julie Owens MP Hon Tony Smith MP Mr Jim Turnour MP