PROGRAM

PUBLIC HEARING VIA TELECONFERENCE Thursday, 19 November 2009

Committee Room 2R2 Parliament House, Canberra

- 9.35am Dr Boon Lee, Academic Economist (private capacity) (Sub No. 3)
- 10.15am Professor John Quiggin, Academic Economist (private capacity)
- 11.00am Adjournment

PARTICIPATING MEMBERS

Mr Craig Thomson MP (Chair) Mr David Bradbury MP Mr Jamie Briggs MP Hon Joel Fitzgibbon MP Ms Sharryn Jackson MP Mr Scott Morrison MP Ms Julie Owens MP Hon Tony Smith MP Mr Jim Turnour MP