## PROGRAM

## FRIDAY, 20 NOVEMBER 2009

## Legislative Council Committee Room Parliament of Victoria Spring Street MELBOURNE

- 9.15am Australian Mobile Telecommunications Association (Sub No. 4) Mr Chris Althaus, Chief Executive Officer
- 10.00amAustralasian Institute of Mining and Metallurgy (Sub No. 13)Mr Michael Catchpole, Chief Executive Officer
- 10.45am Morning tea
- 11.00am Mr Michael Rice (Sub No. 21)
- 11.45am Adjournment

## **PARTICIPATING MEMBERS**

Mr Craig Thomson MP (Chair) Mr David Bradbury MP Mr Jamie Briggs MP Ms Sharryn Jackson MP Hon Tony Smith MP