PROGRAM

Friday, 30 October 2009

Committee Room 2R1 Parliament House Canberra

- 9.15am Department of Education, Employment and Workplace Relations (Sub No. 19)
- 10.15am Morning tea
- 10.30am Australian Food and Grocery Council (Sub No. 18)
- 11.15am Master Builders Australia (Sub No. 17)
- 12.00pm Lunch
- 12.45pm Centre for Law and Economics, ANU (Sub No. 6)
- 1.30pm Adjournment

PARTICIPATING MEMBERS

Mr Craig Thomson MP (Chair) Hon Kevin Andrews MP (Deputy) Mr Jamie Briggs MP Ms Sharryn Jackson MP Ms Julie Owens MP Hon Tony Smith MP