PROGRAM

PUBLIC HEARING Thursday, 11 March 2010

Committee Room 2R2 Parliament House, Canberra

9.40 am **Professor Roy Green** Dean, Faculty of Business, University of Technology Sydney —*Teleconference*

10.15 am Adjournment

PARTICIPATING MEMBERS

Mr Craig Thomson MP (Chair) Mr Jamie Briggs MP (Deputy Chair) Hon Bruce Billson MP Mr David Bradbury MP Mr Luke Hartsuyker MP Ms Sharryn Jackson MP Hon Joel Fitzgibbon MP Ms Julie Owens MP Hon Sussan Ley MP Mr Jim Turnour MP