PROGRAM

Friday, 23 October 2009

Committee Room 1R4 Parliament House Canberra

9.15am	Productivity Commission (Sub No. 20)
10.15am	Morning tea
10:30am	Australian Bureau of Statistics (Sub No. 16)
11.30am	Australian Chamber of Commerce and Industry (Sub No. 7)
12.15pm	Lunch
1.15pm	Department of Innovation, Industry, Science and Research (Sub No. 26)
2.00pm	Afternoon tea
2.15pm	Australian Bureau of Agriculture and Resource Economics (Sub No. 23)
3.00pm	The Treasury (Sub No. 10)
4.00pm	Adjournment

PARTICIPATING MEMBERS

Mr Craig Thomson MP, Chair Hon Kevin Andrews MP, Deputy Chair Mr David Bradbury, MP Mr Jamie Briggs, MP Hon Joel Fitzgibbon, MP Ms Sharryn Jackson, MP