NOT-FOR-PROFIT REFORM COUNCIL MEMBERS - JULY 2012

- 1. Linda Lavarch (Chair), Australian Centre for Philanthropy and Nonprofit Studies, QUT
- 2. Anne Robinson (Deputy Chair), Prolegis Lawyers
- 3. Frank Quinlan, Mental Health Council of Australia
- 4. Dr Ken Baker, National Disability Services Limited
- 5. David Crosbie, Community Council for Australia
- 6. Kasy Chambers, Anglicare Australia
- 7. Dr Cassandra Goldie, Australian Council of Social Service
- 8. Sandy Blackburn-Wright, Westpac, Community Development
- 9. Michael Coleman, Chairman, Planet Ark Environmental Foundation
- 10. Evelyn O'Loughlin, Volunteering SA and NT
- 11. Glenn Appleyard, Salvation Army Advisory Board (Tasmania)
- 12. Ron Edwards, The Polly Farmer Foundation
- 13. Suzie Haslehurst, Community Development Shire of Broome
- 14. Robert Fitzgerald AM, Productivity Commission